Board of Directors

Back Row (L-R): Dr. Diane Cooper, Keith Belcher, Dr. Marty Webb, Kari Washam Front Row (L-R): Manuel DeBusk, Patricia McNutt, Jean Shelley DeBusk – Missing: Mike Tibbals & Dr. Sue Francis – February 28, 2000

Back Row (L-R): Alex Gandy, Dr. Marty Webb, Ann Marie Schousboe, Kari Kolber, & Mike Tibbals
Front Row (LR): Dr. Diane Cooper, Patricia McNutt, & Keith Belcher – June 20, 2016


Scroll down and click on a name or photo to meet our board members.